HH the Amir received newly-assigned ambassador of South Korea

His Highness the Amir Sheikh Nawaf Al-Ahmad Al-Jaber Al-Sabah on Monday received credentials of newly-assigned ambassadors of South Korea H E Chung Byung-ha,  Ambassador of Kyrgyzstan H E Azamat Karagulov, Ambassador of Bhutan H.E. Chitem Tenzin and Ambassador of Cyprus H E Michael Mavros.

The ceremony was attended by Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Mohammad Abdullah Al-Mubarak, Foreign Minister Sheikh Dr Ahmad Nasser Al-Mohammad Al-Sabah, Chairperson of the Amiri Diwan Sheikh Mubarak Faisal Saud Al-Sabah and Amiri Diwan Undersecretary and Director of His Highness the Amir Bureau Ahmad Fahad Al-Fahad.


Read Today's News TODAY... on our Telegram Channel click here to join and receive all the latest updates t.me/thetimeskuwait