FeaturedKuwait News

H.H. the Amir signs new government decree

Sheikh Dr. Mohammad will be heading a government consisting of 13 ministers, and they are as follows: — Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Defense and Acting Minister of Interior: Fahad Yusuf Al-Sabah.

• Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Oil: Dr. Emad Mohammad Al-Atiqi.

• Minister of Information and Culture: Abdulrahman Badah Al-Mutairi.

• Minister of Health: Dr. Ahmad Abdulwahhab Al-Awadhi.

• Minister of Social Affairs, Family and Childhood Affairs, Acting Minister of State for Cabinet Affairs: Feras Saud Al-Sabah.

• Minister of Finance and Minister of State for Economic Affairs and Investment: Dr. Anwar Ali Al- Mudhaf.

• Minister of Electricity, Water and Renewable Energy, Minister of State for Housing Affairs: Dr. Salem Falah Al-Hajraf.

• Minister of State for National Assembly Affairs, Minister of State for Youth Affairs and Minister of State for Communications: Dawood Sulaiman Marafi.

• Minister of Education and Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research: Dr. Adel Mohammad Al-Adwani.

• Minister of Commerce and Industry: Abdullah Hamad Al-Jo’an.

• Minister of Foreign Affairs: Abdullah Ali Al-Yahya.

• Minister of Justice and Minister of Awqaf and Islamic Affairs: Faisal Saeed Al-Ghareeb.

• Minister of Public Works and Minister of State for Municipality Affairs. Dr. Nora Mohammad Al- Mashaan.

Prime Minister Sheikh Dr. Mohammad shall inform the National Assembly about this decree, which would come into effect from the date of its publication. – Kuna

Read Today's News TODAY...
on our Telegram Channel
click here to join and receive all the latest updates t.me/thetimeskuwait

Back to top button