The Director General of the Municipality, Eng Ahmed Al-Manfouhi, has submitted the names of 11 new districts to Council of Ministers for approval, reports Al-Qabas daily.

– Suburb northwest of Sulaibikhat (Al Boom)

– Eastern Suburb of Sabah Al-Ahmad (Khuzama)

– Suburb west of Abdullah Al-Mubarak (Al-Majd)

– East Tayma suburb (Al-Dana)

– Suburb south of Abdullah Al-Mubarak (Al-Sour)

– Suburb south of Kairouan (Nower)

– Southern Saad Al-Abdullah City (Nawaf Al-Ahmad)

– The city of Nawaf Al-Ahmad “Al-Subiya” (Bawadi)

– Khaitan Southern Suburb (Plots 1 and 2) (Tahrir)

– Low-rise housing project (Salmi) (Liwan)

– South Sabah Al-Ahmad City (Al-Istiqlal)

Read Today's News TODAY... on our Telegram Channel click here to join and receive all the latest updates