Forgot your password?

Back to login

Youth India Kuwait: Rafeeq Babu President, Shafi PT General Secretary
January 13, 2014, 5:44 pm

Youth India elects its office bearers for the new term 2014-2015. Rafeeq Babu was elected as president, Shafi PT was elected as Secretary and Muhammad Shahid as treasurer.

The other office bearers are Nisar K Rasheed, Najeeb CK (Vice Presidents), Shafi Koyamma, Abdul Basit (Secretaries).were elected as executive committee members. Kerala Islamic Group President Zubair KA presided over the election process which was held in Darul Quran Fahaheel. KIG General Secretary Azad SAP and Election in-charge Anees Abdul Salam supervised the proceedings.

Youth India Chief Patron Zubair KA conducted the elections. The electoral college from all areas of Kuwait elected the Executive committee and the executive committee elected the office bearers. The other executive committee members are Naisam CP, Shafeer MA, Mahnas Musthafa, Noufal MM, Muhammad Faheem PM, Favas KV, Muhammad Shafi NK, Muhammad Saleem K, Haroon and Fayis KV. KIG General Secretary Azad SAP and election in-charge Anees Abdul Salam assisted for the smooth conduct of the election process

Photo Gallery
Share your views

"It is hard to fail, but it is worse never to have tried to succeed."

"Envy comes from wanting something that isn't yours. But grief comes from losing something you've already had."

Photo Gallery