Forgot your password?

Back to login

Youth Chorus Group Song Competition Winners
November 27, 2013, 1:35 pm


8TH Youth Chorus Christian Group Song Competition was held on Friday, 22nd November 2013  at 6:00 p.m. at United  Indian  School Auditorium, Abbasiya . Adv. John Thomas presided over and Rev. Thomas Varghese inaugurated the function.

Pastor Andrews P. John made the opening prayer and Fr. John Padipurackal gave the closing prayer. Somu Mathew felicitated on the occasion. Tony Mathew, Shijo Pullampallil, Manoj Othara, Jenne Ann, Kessia Sunny, Jogy John, Geemon Kottayam, Abraham George, Shiju Othara, Shiju Thomas, Ipe Mathew were different organizing committee leaders.

St. Gregorious Indian Orthodox Maha idavaka was awarded with Mrs. Aleyamma John Pazhayidathu Memorial Ever Rolling Trophy for the First prize, K.M.R.M Yuva Jyothi was awarded with Mrs. Omana Jose Memorial Ever Rolling Trophy for second prize & Kinnaram Kuwait was awarded with the Youth Chorus Ever rolling Trophy as Third Prize.

The prizes will be distributed on the mega Christmas event organized by Youth Chorus on 19th Dec. 2013 at United Indian School auditorium.

Photo Gallery
Share your views

"It is hard to fail, but it is worse never to have tried to succeed."

"Envy comes from wanting something that isn't yours. But grief comes from losing something you've already had."

Photo Gallery