Forgot your password?

Back to login

TIPMAK Kuwait appoints new office bearers
June 16, 2016, 10:10 am
From left, Shaji Chirackupurathu (President), K. M. Salim (General Secretary) and Sam John (Treasurer)

Thiruvalla Pravasi Malayali Association of Kuwait (TIPMAK) recently appointed its office bearers for 2016-18.

The names are listed as below:

  • President                                     Shaji  chirackupurathu
  • Vice president                            Sreekumar gopinath pillai
  • General secretary                      K. M salim
  • Treasurer                                     Sam john
  • Joint secretaries                         Bnil cherian
  •                                                        Lijo john
  • General convener                      Biju varghese
  • Advisory board chairman         Thomas abraham anjilimoottil
  • Advisory board members         Philip cherian
  •                                                       John kurian
  •                                                        Rinu thundiyil
  •                                                        Aby kattapurathu
  •                                                        Shaji chirayil
  •                                                        Sujan edapral  (arts)
  •                                                        Thomas oommen kalarickal  (sports)
  •                                                        Shaji abraham   (publicity)
Share your views

"It is hard to fail, but it is worse never to have tried to succeed."

"Envy comes from wanting something that isn't yours. But grief comes from losing something you've already had."

Photo Gallery