Forgot your password?

Back to login

MMF elects new office bearers
March 8, 2016, 2:52 pm

Malayali Media Forum (MMF) Kuwait has elected Office Bearers for the year 2016-2017, with Sam Pynummoodu (Deshabhimani) as General Convener and Ismayil Payyoli (Reporter TV) and Saleem Kottayil (Deepika) as Conveners. Sathar Kunnil has been elected as Auditor.

The committee was elected at the Annual General Body meeting held last week at Folk Auditorium, Abbassiya and Thomas Mathew Kadavil governed the election.

The Forum discussed the activities conducted in the year 2015 and formulated the Executive Committee , which consists of  Reji Bhaskar, Sajeev K. Peter , Anil P. Alex, Abdul Fathah Thayyil, Aziz Thikkodi, Noufal Moodadi, Nixon George, Anil K. Nambiar, Mohammed Riyaz, P.P. Junoob, Sunoj Nambiar, Gafoor Moodadi, Muneer Ahmed , Hamsa Payyannoor and Girish Ottappalam .

A.M Hassan, Siddeeque Valiyakath, Thomas Mathew Kadavil, T.V. Hikmath, Jalin Tripayar, Anwar Sadath Thalassery and Dijesh are the permanent invitees in the committee. The General body meeting was presided over by Abdul Fathah Thayyil and Muneer Ahmed proposed vote of thanks.

Share your views

"It is hard to fail, but it is worse never to have tried to succeed."

"Envy comes from wanting something that isn't yours. But grief comes from losing something you've already had."

Photo Gallery