Forgot your password?

Back to login

MGMHSS Alumni Association Kuwait Chapter elects new officials
February 18, 2016, 2:04 pm

Kuwait Chapter of MGM Higher Secondary School (MGMHSSAAKC), Thiruvalla a prestigious educational institution in Central Travancore held its Annual General Body meeting on 6 February at Success Line Auditorium, Abbasiya.

Renju Vengal (Secretary) presented the annual report in the meeting presided by Ajith Jacob (President).

Newly elected officials for the year 2016-2017 are Shibu Johnny (President), Sanil John and Susan Soniya Mathew (Vice President), Manoj Abraham (Secretary), Jose P. Joseph (Treasurer), Pradeep Varkey Thomas (Jo. Secretary) and Arun John (Jo. Treasurer).

Other Executive members elected are Susheel Chacko, Mathew V. Thomas, Thomas Varghese, Alex A. Chacko, Aby Kattapuram , Deepak Panicker, Jacob V. Job, Renju Vengal (Ex- Officio), Sunil Idiculla and Joji V. Alex (Auditors).

Share your views

"It is hard to fail, but it is worse never to have tried to succeed."

"Envy comes from wanting something that isn't yours. But grief comes from losing something you've already had."

Photo Gallery