Forgot your password?

Back to login

Kuwait Cricket to hold KC Summer League Championship
June 3, 2018, 2:31 pm

The KC Summer League Championship (SLC) will commence from 21 June and will end on 1 September respectively as the Kuwait Cricket Domestic Season 2018-2019 is scheduled to commence from the 1 September.

The Tournament will be played at Doha Entertainment City Cricket Ground and  Sulaibiya Cricket Ground in the following times and slots:

Doha (Thursday): 7:30pm - 10:30 pm and 10:30pm to 1:30pm (2 night matches)

Doha (Friday) Morning: 5:00am - 8:00am & 8:00am - 11:00am (2 morning matches)

Doha (Friday) Evening: 5:00pm - 8:00pm, 8:00pm - 11:00pm, 11:00pm to 2:00am (3 evening / night matches)

Doha (Saturday) Evening: 8:00pm - 11:00pm  (1 night match)

Sulaibiya (Friday): 5:00am to 8:00am and  8:00am to 11:00am  (2 morning  matches)

Please note that all interested teams representatives are invited to confirm their participation and registration through official email to Husnain Arshad at and or Rishi D Jayan at and must attend the meeting on Tuesday, 5 June, at Doha Entertainment City at 10:00 pm sharp and witness the ongoing action-packed T-10 Ramadan League in the process.

Share your views

"It is hard to fail, but it is worse never to have tried to succeed."

"Envy comes from wanting something that isn't yours. But grief comes from losing something you've already had."

Photo Gallery