Forgot your password?

Back to login

KWA celebrates third anniversary
May 8, 2018, 11:23 am

Kuwait Wayanad Association celebrated its third anniversary and an annual public meeting was held to elect new office bearers for the year 2018-2019. General Secretary Shri Reji Chirayath welcomed the audience and presented the annual report on Friday, April 4, 2014 at the Olive Auditorium Abbasiya Olive Auditorium. Team appreciated the entire members on supporting to make the dialysis center project back Wayanad a great success. The Best Zonal Conference was awarded to Fahaheel Zone for best 'Welcome Winter 2018' program. Elections were held for electing office bearers for the year 2018-2019 under the patronage of Babuji Bathery, the patron of KWA.

Sri Reji Chirayath was elected as President and Shri Jinesh Jose as General Secretary and Shri John Jolly as Treasurer.

The rest of the members are as follows:

Vice President - Justin Pullatt.

Vice President & Charity Convener - Mrs. Sheeja Saji.

Joint Secretary - Sree Jijil Mathew,

Joint Treasurer - Shri Shinoj Philip.

Arts Convener - Faisal Kayankunnil.

Sports convenor Mr. Shijoy Sebastian

Anshaya Convener - Sri Shibu C Mathew.

Media convener - Sri Mubarak Kambrath.

Vanitha Vedi Convener - Sreemathy Manju Sashi

Vanitha Vedi Secretary - Smt. Shahida Latheef

Fahaheel Zone Convener - Shri Blessan Samuel

Fahaheel zone secretary - Aneesh P Antony.

Abbasiya Zone Convener - Sibi Mathew.

Abbasiya Zone Secretary - Mr. Libin Sebastian -

Farwaniya Zone Convener - Mr. Ebin Baby -

Salmiya Zone Convener - Mr. Abdul Latif.

Auditor: Sri Sharafuddin Vali.

Shri Mubarak Kambrath, Shri Shibu C Mathew gave felicitation speeches.

Photo Gallery
Share your views

"It is hard to fail, but it is worse never to have tried to succeed."

"Envy comes from wanting something that isn't yours. But grief comes from losing something you've already had."

Photo Gallery