Forgot your password?

Back to login

KDNA elects office bearers for 2016-17
December 1, 2016, 12:36 pm

Kozhikode District NRI Association Kuwait (KDNA) elected its office bearers for the year 2016-2017 in the Central Executive Committee meeting held on 24 November at Poppin Hall, Abbasiya.

The meeting was presided over by President Aziz Thikkodi.

General Secretary Sathian Varoonda offered welcome address and presented the annual report, while Treasurer Zaheer Alakkal presented the financial report of 2015-2016 respectively.

Advisory Board Member Basheer Batha controlled the election procedure and the Central Executive Committee meeting unanimously elected the following office bearers for the year 2016-2017.

Suresh Mathur (President), Aziz Thikkodi (Vice President/Media), Sathian Varoonda, K Ali Koya (Vice President), Zubair MM (General Secretary), Nasar Thikkodi (Secretary IT & Web), TM Praju (Arts & Culture), Ubaid Chakitakandy (Secretary Association Minutes), Ilias Thottathil (Secretary Sports), Shijith Kumar Chirakkal (Secretary Charity), Suhesh Kumar PV (Secretary Membership), Muhammad Ali Arakkal (Secretary Employment), Raveendran Mukkam (Secretary Academic), Karunakaran Perembra (Secretary Investment and Benefits), Zaheer Alakkal (Treasurer), Mani Pappu (Jt. Treasurer), Krishnan Kadalundi, Shoukath Ali RN (Auditor), Shamsuddin AM, Mohanraj Areekad (Coordinator Membership),  Rafi Kallai, Sameer Vellayil (Coordinator Arts and Culture), Basheer Batha, Santhosh Punathil, Kalathil Abdurahman (Advisory Board Members).  

Share your views

"It is hard to fail, but it is worse never to have tried to succeed."

"Envy comes from wanting something that isn't yours. But grief comes from losing something you've already had."

Photo Gallery