Forgot your password?



Back to login

IPL 2014: Full schedule of fixtures for both UAE and India legs
April 14, 2014, 5:43 pm
Share/Bookmark

UAE LEG

Date

Venue

Match

Time (UAE)

Wed April 16 Abu Dhabi Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders 6.30pm
Thurs April 17 Sharjah Delhi Daredevils v Royal Challengers Bangalore 6.30pm
Fri April 18 Abu Dhabi Chennai Super Kings v Kings XI Punjab 2.30pm
Fri April 18  Abu Dhabi Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rajasthan Royals 6.30pm
Sat April 19 Dubai Royal Challangers Bangalore v Mumbai Indians 2.30pm
Sat April 19 Dubai Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Daredevils 6.30pm
Sun April 20 Sharjah Rajasthan Royals v Kings XI Punjab 6.30pm
Mon April 21 Abu Dhabi Chennai Super Kings v Delhi Daredevils 6.30pm
Tues April 22 Sharjah Kings XI Punjab v Sunrisers Hyderabad 6.30pm
Wed April 23 Dubai Rajasthan Royals v Chennai Super Kings 6.30pm
Thurs April 24 Sharjah Royal Challangers Bangalore v Kolkata Knight Riders 6.30pm 
Fri April 25 Dubai Sunrisers Hyderabad v Delhi Daredevils 2.30pm
Fri April 25 Dubai Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians 6.30pm
Sat April 26 Abu Dhabi Rajasthan Royals v Royal Challengers Bangalore 2.30pm
Sat April 26 Abu Dhabi Kings XI Punjab v Kolkata Knight Riders 6.30pm
Sun April 27 Sharjah Delhi Daredevils v Mumbai Indians 2.30pm
Sun April 27 Sharjah Sunrisers Hyderabad v Chennai Super Kings 6.30pm
Mon April 28 Dubai Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI Punjab 6.30pm
Tues April 29 Abu Dhabi Kolkata Knight Riders v Rajasthan Royals 6.30pm
Wed April 30 Dubai Mumbai Indians v Sunrisers Hyderabad 6.30pm

* Matches move to India

INDIA LEG

Date

Venue

Match

Time (UAE)

Fri May 2 Ranchi Chennai Super Kings v Kolkata Knight Riders 6.30pm
Sat May 3 Mumbai Mumbai Indians v Kings XI Punjab 2.30pm
Sat May 3 Delhi Delhi Daredevils v Rajasthan Royals 6.30pm
Sun May 4 Bengaluru Royal Challengers Bangalore v Sunrisers Hyderabad 6.30pm
Mon May 5 Ahmadabad Rajasthan Royals v Kolkata Knight Riders 2.30pm
Mon May 5 Delhi Delhi Daredevils v Chennai Super Kings 6.30pm
Tues May 6 Mumbai Mumbai Indians v Royal Challengers Bangalore 6.30pm
Wed May 7 Delhi Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight Riders 2.30pm
Wed May 7 Cuttack Kings XI Punjab v Chennai Super Kings 6.30pm
Thurs May 8 Ahmadabad Rajasthan Royals v Sunrisers Hyderabad 6.30pm
Fri May 9 Bengaluru Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI Punjab 6.30pm
Sat May 10 Delhi Delhi Daredevils v Sunrisers Hyderabad 2.30pm
Sat May 10 Mumbai Mumbai Indians v Chennai Super Kings 6.30pm
Sun May 11 Cuttack Kings XI Punjab v Kolkata Knight Riders 2.30pm
Sun May 11 Bengaluru Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rajasthan Royals 6.30pm
Mon May 12 Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad v Mumbai Indians 6.30pm
Tues May 13 Ranchi Chennai Super Kings v Rajasthan Royals 2.30pm
Tues May 13 Bengaluru Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Daredevils 6.30pm
Wed May 14 Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kings XI Punjab 2.30pm
Wed May 14 Kolkata Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians 6.30pm
Thurs May 15 Ahmadabad Rajasthan Royals v Delhi Daredevils 6.30pm
Sun May 18 Chennai Chennai Super Kings v Royal Challengers Bangalore 2.30pm
Sun May 18 Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kolkata Knight Riders 6.30pm
Mon May 19 Ahmadabad Rajasthan Royals v Mumbai Indians 2.30pm
Mon May 19 Delhi Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab 6.30pm
Tues May 20 Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad v Royals Challengers Bangalore 2.30pm
Tues May 20 Kolkata Kolkata Knight Riders v Chennai Super Kings 6.30pm
Wed May 21 Mohali Kings XI Punjab v Mumbai Indians 6.30pm
Thurs May 22 Kolkata Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bangalore 2.30pm
Thurs May 22 Chennai Chennai Super Kings v Sunrisers Hyderabad 6.30pm
Fri May 23 Mumbai Mumbai Indians v Delhi Daredevils 2.30pm
Fri May 23 Mohali Kings XI Punjab v Rajasthan Royals 6.30pm
Sat May 24 Bengaluru Royal Challengers Bangalore v Chennai Super Kings 2.30pm
Sat May 24 Kolkata Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad 6.30pm
Sun May 25 Mohali Kings XI Punjab v Delhi Daredevils 2.30pm
Sun May 25 Mumbai Mumbai Indians v Rajasthan Royals 6.30pm
Tues May 27 Chennai TBD v TBD (Qualifier 1) 6.30pm
Wed May 28 Chennai TBD v TBD (Eliminator) 6.30pm
Fri May 30 Mumbai TBD v TBD (Qualifier 2) 6.30pm
Sun June 1 Mumbai TBD v TBD (FINAL) 6.30pm

 

Share your views
CAPTCHA
 

"It is hard to fail, but it is worse never to have tried to succeed."

"Envy comes from wanting something that isn't yours. But grief comes from losing something you've already had."

Photo Gallery