Forgot your password?

Back to login

Filipino Badminton Committee welcomes new set of officers
November 21, 2015, 12:03 pm

The Filipino Badminton Committee (FBC) formally welcomes their new set of officers for the year 2016. The officers were as follow: President: Jimmy Carandang, VP: Louie Ladaga, Sec:  Vern Juachon, Treasurer: Lolita Caballero, Marketing and Promotion Director: Amador Caceres, Membership Director: Ailyn Borcena, Deputy Membership Directors: Annie Zaballero and Edward Gardoce, Over-All Court Mangers: Engr. Eric Torno and Russel Centeno, Court Managers: Michael Moral, Jules Francisco, Raymond Dela Cruz, Elma Falguerra, Erma Carandang, Shieva Chinnapolu Reddy and Dondon Oxales. Vice Consul Shiena Tesorero presided the oath taking ceremony immediately after her inspirational message.



Share your views

"It is hard to fail, but it is worse never to have tried to succeed."

"Envy comes from wanting something that isn't yours. But grief comes from losing something you've already had."

Photo Gallery