Forgot your password?

Back to login

ASSE Kuwait honored 'ASSE GCC HSE Excellence Award Committee Members'
May 27, 2015, 12:31 pm
American Society of Safety Engineers (ASSE), Kuwait Chapter is a premier voluntary, non-profit making Health, Safety and Environmental (HSE) organization, which strives to provide professional guidance, training, consultancy and resources to the industrial and social sectors in the region.

To honor the private sector companies for their leadership, excellence and exceptional performance in the field of Health, Safety and Environment in the Gulf Region, AAmerican Society of Safety Engineers – Kuwait Chapter organized the ASSE-GCC HSE Excellence Award ceremony at Hilton Resorts Kuwait.

An internal committee with in ASSE members, who were experts in the field of HSE was formed as follows, for the accomplishment of ASSE-GCC HSE Excellence Award 2015.

1.  Bala Siva Srikanth Adivi – Director – ASSE GCC HSE Excellence Award-2015
2.  D. Loganathan
3.  Dinesh Patel
4.  Satyanarayana Yedla
5.  Jignesh Shah
6.  R. Ayyappan
7.  CH. Rama Krushna Chary
8.  Mahesh Dave
9.  Sunil Sadanandan
10. Hani Al Khatib
11.Krishnam Raju
12  Rajsekhar

ASSE Executive committee along with the advisory board members, honored the committee members who worked for  successful completion of the ASSE-GCC HSE Excellence Award 2015. ASSE Kuwait Chapter President  Mr. Mohammad Riaz Shareef acclaimed the voluntary efforts put by each committee member from the various campaign for the nominations, till award  distribution ceremony. He said that the commitment and dedication of the committee members is highly commendable.

As token of appreciation the award committee members were given a memento  as a kind gesture for their voluntary efforts.

Photo Gallery
Share your views

"It is hard to fail, but it is worse never to have tried to succeed."

"Envy comes from wanting something that isn't yours. But grief comes from losing something you've already had."

Photo Gallery