Forgot your password?

Back to login

ASSE Kuwait Elected office bearers for the term 2015-2016
May 14, 2015, 12:11 pm

American Society of Safety Engineers, Kuwait Chapter in line with its By-Laws conducted the Annual  Elections for the elect positions (President, Vice President, Secretary & Treasurer) for the term 2015-2016. The election was organized on 29 April 2015 at Kohinoor Banquets Ball, Fahaheel and the following are the details of the elected officers.

President   –          Mr. Golamari Sampath Reddy  
Vice President –   Mr. Dinesh Kumar Dutta 
Secretary   –          Mr. Jignesh Shah 
Treasurer   –          Mr. Sanjay Jaiswal 

These elect members will work in close co-ordination with present Executive Committee and the take over is in effect from July 2015. This process is being adopted in the Chapter since the year 2004 to ensure smooth transition to the Chapter year provides some sort of understanding of Chapter operations for the incoming Committee.

ASSE Kuwait Chapter congratulates the newly elected members.

Photo Gallery
Share your views

"It is hard to fail, but it is worse never to have tried to succeed."

"Envy comes from wanting something that isn't yours. But grief comes from losing something you've already had."

Photo Gallery