Forgot your password?

Back to login

KWA elects new office bearers for 2017-18
May 10, 2017, 10:29 am

Kuwait Wayanad Association (KWA) General body new Office Bearers for the year 2017-2018

The elected new office bearers for the year 2017-2018 are
Sri. Jaleel Varambatta (President)
Sri. Reji Chirayath (Secretary),
Sri. Jomon Jose Pulpally(Treasurer).
Sri. Joby Payyampally (Joint treasurer),
Sri. Ratheesh Pulpally (Joint Secretary).,
Sri. Alex Manandavady (Vice President),
Smt. Sindhu Ajesh (Vice President),
Smt. Sheeja Saji (Vanithavedi Convener),
Sri. Shinoj Philip (Sport Convener),
Sri. Jomon Jolly (Arts Convener),
Sri. Blesson Chulliyode (Media Convener)

Sri Ajesh Rajan, Aneesh P Antony, Jose Pappachan, Jabir, Ebin Baby and Jeevanandan were elected as zonal conveners. Smt Tomsy, Manjusha Sibi, Sheeba Roy were elected as vanitha zonal coordinators.  Sri Babuji Bathery, Ayyub Kechery will continue their honourable service as the Padron of KWA along with Sri. Remcy John (Ex-President), Sri. Mubarack Kambrath (Ex-Secretary), Sri Eby Paul (Ex-Working President) whom were newly nominated Advisory Committee from previous committee. Mr. Sharafuddin was appointed as auditor for the period of 2017-18.

Share your views

"It is hard to fail, but it is worse never to have tried to succeed."

"Envy comes from wanting something that isn't yours. But grief comes from losing something you've already had."

Photo Gallery